LITC 2018

Castro Art Walk feat. Seth Byrd (Be.Musical)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

Season Opener! feat. Donna Sachet, & Kippy Marks, 
Gregangelo’s Velocity Circus & more.
Saturday, May 19, 2018
12:00pm

Alpha Rhythm Kings
Saturday, May 26, 2018
1:00pm

Daphne Gooch
Sunday, May 27, 2018
1:00pm

Parlor Tricks
Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00pm

Ensambles Ballet Folklorico
Sunday, June 3, 2018
1:00pm

Castro Art Walk feat. Rob Reich
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

Gonick & the Damfino Players
Saturday, June 9, 2018
1:00pm

Be.Musical
Sunday, June 10, 2018
1:00pm

Sundance Saloon
Saturday, June 16, 2018
12:00pm

Kippy Marks
Sunday, June 17, 2018
1:00pm

Beauty Operators String Band
Saturday, June 30, 2018
1:00pm

Be.Musical
Sunday, July 1, 2018
1:00pm

Castro Art Walk feat. Seth Byrd (Be.Musical)
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

John Morgan
Sunday, July 8, 2018
1:00pm

Crosby Morgan
Saturday, July 14, 2018
1:00pm

Market Street Railway
Sunday, July 15, 2018
1:00pm

Kippy Marks
Saturday, July 21, 2018
1:00pm

Mandance
Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00pm

Gregangelo’s Velocity Circus
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1:00pm

The Klipptones
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00pm

Castro Art Walk feat.
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

Gonick & the Damfino Players
Saturday, August 4, 2018
1:00pm

Pianos in the Plaza w/ John Morgan
Sunday, August 5, 2018
1:00pm

Kippy Marks
Saturday, August 11, 2018
1:00pm

Pianos in the Plaza
Sunday, August 12, 2018
1:00pm

Sundance Saloon
Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:00pm

Pianos in the Plaza w/ Ramona Sidney Baker
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00pm

Alpha Rhythm Kings
Saturday, August 25, 2018
1:00pm

Pianos in the Plaza w/ John Morgan
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00pm

Mark Etheredge
Saturday, September 1, 2018
1:00pm

Castro Art Walk feat. 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

Daphne Gooch
Saturday, September 8, 2018
1:00pm

Jason Brock & Dee Spencer
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00pm

Vintage Streetcar Ride ft Gaucho
Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00pm

Kippy Marks
Sunday, September 16, 2018
1:00pm

Western Star Dancers
Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00pm

ArtSpan Open Studios
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00pm

Rob Reich Music
Sunday, September 30, 2018
1:00pm

Castro Art Walk feat. 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00 -7:00pm

Parlor Tricks
Saturday, October 6, 2018
1:00pm

Jason Brock & Dee Spencer
Sunday, October 13, 2018
1:00pm

Mandance Season Close
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00pm

X